About Us

Light The Night Walk:
BRING LIGHT TO THE DARKNESS OF CANCER®

When you or someone you love hears the words “you have cancer”… It’s one of the darkest moments in your life.
The light and warmth we generate delivers hope in time of despair, community in place of loneliness and life-saving RESEARCH & SUPPORT for cancer patients and their families.

The Light The Night Walk is the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada’s (LLSC) signature fundraising event. Each year more than 35,000 supporters gather in communities across Canada to help to raise funds for blood cancer research and support programs for patients, survivors and caregivers.

In 2018, we invested more than $2.8 million in our Operating Grants, which will support the work of 14 new research projects in addition to those selected in 2017.

The Light The Night Walk is an unforgettable family-friendly evening event filled with music, food and inspirational entertainment.

There are 12 official Light The Night Walks hosted by the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada in cities across the country and dozens of community-based Light The Night events led by volunteers and schools.

We are taking steps to end cancer. WE LIGHT THE NIGHT.

CONTACT US

Select a location below for contact information:

British Columbia and Yukon

303 -1401 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1H6
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

Charis Ho

Community & Fund Development Coordinator
604-733-2873 ext.5207
Charis.Ho@lls.org

PRAIRIES AND NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

1212 31st Avenue NE, Suite 210
Calgary, AB, T2E 7S8
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

CALGARY

ERIN ROONEY

Senior Manager, Community & Corporate Engagement
403-263-5300 ext. 5165
Erin.Rooney@lls.org

EDMONTON

LEIGH BORN

Area Manager, Northern Alberta
780-905-5033
Leigh.Born@lls.org

SASKATOON

AMANDA TITMAN

Area Manager, Saskatchewan
306-261-4723
Amanda.Titman@lls.org

WINNIPEG

COURTNEY MADDOCK

Area Manager, Manitoba
204-291-3642
Courtney.Maddock@lls.org

ONTARIO

804-2 Lansing Square
Toronto, Ontario  M5G 1V2
Toll Free: 1-866-585-2873

TORONTO

LANE WAQUE

Coordinator, Fund Development
647-253-5510
Lane.Waque@lls.org

LONDON

ELINOR SCHWOB

Area Manager, Southwestern Ontario
519-777-3670
Elinor.Schwob@lls.org

OTTAWA

SHANDA WHITE

Area Manager – National Capital Region

613-618-2939
shanda.white@lls.org

QUEBEC

740, rue St-Maurice, bureau 602
Montréal, QC H3C 1L5
Toll Free: 1-866-637-0281

MONTREAL

Vana Foudoulian

Coordinator, Community & Fund Development
514-875-1000
vana.foudoulian@lls.org

OTTAWA/GATINEAU

SHANDA WHITE

Area Manager – National Capital Region

613-618-2939
shanda.white@lls.org

QUEBEC CITY

Marie-Noelle Roy

Area Manager – Quebec City
418-614-1495
marie-noelle.roy@lls.org

Atlantic

50 Bedford Highway, Suite 210
Halifax NS B3M 0J9
Toll Free: 1-855-515-5572

HALIFAX

VANESSA NASRALLAH

Senior Fund Development Manager
902-422-5999 ext. 7521
Vanessa.Nasrallah@lls.org

ST.JOHN’S

MICHELLE LAMBERT

Area Manager, Newfoundland & Labrador
709-740-3791
Michelle.Lambert@lls.org

National Office location:
804-2 Lansing Square
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4P8
Charitable Registration #: 10762 3654 RR0001

Light The Night General Questions:
Click here for the Walk FAQ
1-833-222-4884
Lightthenight_ONO@lls.org

Join the Conversation!

NATIONAL SPONSORS