About Us

Light The Night Walk:
Taking Steps Toward Cures™

The Light The Night Walk is the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada’s (LLSC) signature fundraising event. Each year more than 35,000 supporters gather in communities across Canada to help to raise funds for blood cancer research and support programs for patients, survivors and caregivers.

In 2017, funds raised through Light The Night helped the LLSC to award a total of 41 research grants totaling $3.8 million – the largest sum in our organization’s history.

The Light The Night Walk is an unforgettable family-friendly evening event filled with music, food and inspirational entertainment.

There are 12 official Light The Night Walks hosted by the Leukemia & Lymphoma Society of Canada in cities across the country and dozens of community-based Light The Night events led by volunteers and schools.

CONTACT US

Select a location below for contact information:

British Columbia and Yukon

303 -1401 West Broadway
Vancouver, BC V6H 1H6
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

MICHELLE SWEENEY

Community & Fund Development Coordinator
604-733-2873 ext.5196
Michelle.Sweeney@lls.org

PRAIRIES AND NORTHWEST TERRITORIES

1212 31st Avenue NE, Suite 590
Calgary, AB, T2E 7S8
Toll Free: 1-866-547-5433

CALGARY

MELANIE SENEVIRATNE

Fund Development Manager
403-263-5300 ext. 5156
Melanie.Seneviratne@lls.org

EDMONTON

LEIGH BORN

Fund Development Manager, Northern Alberta
780-905-5033
Leigh.Born@lls.org

SASKATOON

AMANDA TITMAN

Community & Fund Development Manager, Saskatchewan
306-261-4723
Amanda.Titman@lls.org

WINNIPEG

COURTNEY MADDOCK

Provincial Manager
204-291-3642
Courtney.Maddock@lls.org

ONTARIO

804-2 Lansing Square
Toronto, Ontario  M5G 1V2
Toll Free: 1-866-585-2873

TORONTO

KATHRYN RODGERS

Manager, Fund Development
647-253-5542
Kathryn.Rodgers@lls.org

LONDON

JENNY CALDER

Community & Fund Development Manager, Southwestern Ontario
519-204-3993
Jenny.Calder@lls.org

OTTAWA

ELIZA BIANCHI

Community & Fund Development Manager – National Capital Region
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

QUEBEC

740, rue St-Maurice, bureau 602
Montréal, QC H3C 1L5
Toll Free: 1-866-637-0281

MONTREAL

JESSICA DUPUIS

Fund Development Manager
514-875-1000 ext. 1029
Jessica.Dupuis@lls.org

OTTAWA/GATINEAU

ELIZA BIANCHI

Community & Fund Development Manager – National Capital Region
613-618-2939
Eliza.Bianchi@lls.org

QUEBEC CITY

CATALINA JIMENEZ

Community & Fund Development Director
514-875-1000 x1275
Catalina.Jimenez@lls.org

Atlantic

50 Bedford Highway, Suite 210
Halifax NS B3M 0J9
Toll Free: 1-855-515-5572

HALIFAX

TRUDY DYER

Fund Development Manager
902-422-5999 ext. 7521
Trudy.Dyer@lls.org

ST.JOHN’S

MELANIE MCMILLAN

Fund Development Manager
709-351-6592
Melanie.McMillan@lls.org

National Office location:
804-2 Lansing Square
Toronto, Ontario M2J 4P8
Charitable Registration #: 10762 3654 RR0001
1-877-668-8326

Light The Night General Questions:
Click here for the Walk FAQ
1-855-331-5318 (English)
1-866-637-0281 (Français)

Latest on Social Media

NATIONAL SPONSORS